SkyAuction.com phone number

Posted on Wednesday, February 9th, 2005 at 12:00am CST by 9feeb6ec

Company: SkyAuction.com phone number

Category: Other

SkyAuction.com phone number

Been frustrated with SkyAuction, however have been fortunate enough to find a phone number I want to share. It's next to impossible to reach them, as they do not list a phone number. I received this phone number from a vendor of theirs, and have used it to communicate with them several times. The company owning this number is listed as: Raptim Inservice

501 Madison Ave, Fl 14

New York, NY 10022-5616

(212) 486-1250 Steve R

Click this link to e-mail the above consumer: COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_73022# Consumer


11 Comments

Post a Comment

6c19ed4b, 2008-10-16, 01:38PM CDT

Thank you soooooo much for taking the time and listing this phone number. I have been having trouble as well and this will be a life saver!

f8c34386, 2008-10-24, 10:53AM CDT

THANK YOU! I searched everywhere on their site and you'd think they'd make it easy for you? As a note, I've used skyauction.com on several occasions and have been happy with the service and the trips I won. It's just very frustrating when you have a question and can't find a phone number to speak to a human being!

I do appreciate the work you did to find this number and that you have shared it with me.

715cc394, 2009-06-19, 11:53AM CDT

Thanks for # but this now goes to the same recording and menu as all the other numbers and they will not answer any of them and will replay to any e-mail request either. This is so bad I have cancelled trip I won. NO SERVICE.......

Charles Hoffman

d492d190, 2010-06-15, 11:44AM CDT

The phone # is 800-929-9929

4553469a, 2010-06-28, 07:00PM CDT

i AM HAVING A PROBLEM AND sKYAUCTON SUCKS FOR CUSTOMER RESPONSE.I think just as they charge the customer $95 after three days if no response I feel they should pay the customer $95 for their inconvenience. We have won 40 aucttions and are treated like dirt when heir is a problem.At least 37 of our auctions worked fine ,

6a69ec17, 2010-11-24, 11:43AM CST

thank you for the phone number!!!!!

04c51cb3, 2010-12-02, 10:15PM CST

Here is the skyauction.com phone number. Looks like alot of people are getting screwed!! 800-929-9929.

072054c2, 2011-02-13, 12:00PM CST

This is my thrd and last experience with skyauction.com. It has been 10 days now and they keep responding back with the same questions, despite the fact that I have answered them every time. They are the most frustrating organization I have ever worked with! There is one room left at the hotel I have bid on for the dates I need. I have spoken with the hotel directly as I am a repeat guest but they cannot hold the room another day, and skyauction refuses to close the del with them, continually questioning me about a $20. upcharge, which I have agreed to 3 times.

0fa1bcb0, 2011-03-19, 03:32PM CDT

I ORDERED 2 SKY REST PILLOWS 2 WEEKS AGO & HAVE NOT RECIVED THEM YET FLIGHT LEAVES SOON

d8833184, 2011-08-01, 08:08AM CDT

i want to thank you for given us this number i had won a bid for 320 and when i tried to pay for the ticket now the charge is over 700 dollars this is crazy. why do they rob people like this we all work hard for are money.

G F., 2013-01-30, 11:44AM CST

Thank you for the skyauction.com phone #, I won an auction and they sent an email that they could not fulfil the requested dates, but I could not get them to remove it via repeated emails. I called the #(212) 486-1250 you provided and spoke with them and with in 15 min. received an email cancellation removing me from the auction. They also provided me with an alternate # (212)355-3660 just in case any one needs it

Post a Comment