kazaagold.com - I AM A KAZAAGOLD LIFE MEMBER.I PAID $34 PLUS,NOT A YEAR AGO AND HAVE HAD ACCESS TO KAZAA GOLD

Posted on Friday, October 15th, 2004 at 12:00am CDT by 296d3a46

Company: kazaagold.com - I AM A KAZAAGOLD LIFE MEMBER.I PAID $34 PLUS,NOT A YEAR AGO AND HAVE HAD ACCESS TO KAZAA GOLD

Category: Other

kazaagold.com - I AM A KAZAAGOLD LIFE MEMBER.I PAID $34 PLUS,NOT A YEAR AGO AND HAVE HAD ACCESS TO KAZAA GOLD

kazaagold.com

SREEKUMAR,

BEACH ROAD,

QUILON,KERALA.INDIA.

> GENTLEMEN.

> I AM A KAZAAGOLD LIFE MEMBER.I PAID $34 PLUS,NOT A YEAR AGO AND HAVE

HAD ACCESS TO KAZAA GOLD. I REINSTALLED MY COMPUTER JUST YESTERDAY AND

FIND I HAVE NO MORE ACCESS TO KAZAAGOLD!!!!!!!!!!!MY REGISTRATION

NUMBER IS "163026",NAME SREEKUMAR,E.MAIL ADDRESSES ARE

COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_68757#,COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_68758# and

COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_68759# AMOUNT WAS PAID BY VISA CARD,NAME ;GERARD

F WALTER.PLEASE HELP.AWAITING YOUR REPLY,

> SREEKUMAR.

sreekumar Click this link to e-mail the above consumer: COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_68757# Consumer


3 Comments

Post a Comment

eea53208, 2008-05-18, 11:27AM CDT

the program will not load so please tell me why or tell me how to fix it and am a life member to kazza gold member thank you

cd8cd813, 2008-10-16, 11:26PM CDT

YES I PAY FOR I HAVE BEEN TRAID TO GET MY SERVICE AND NOT ONE ANSWER E-MAIL THE ARE WRONG AND KEEP PEAPLO MONEY WITH OUR THE DERVICE

04e1c8b0, 2010-08-25, 04:52AM CDT

I have been a life member for over 5 yrs and couldn't sign in...followed instructions to uninstall, then reinstall and have not been successful...nor will the site recognize me....please send help this way

Post a Comment