Complaint of Mr. Sanjeev Narula (message # 7 January 14, 2004) - Aquaguard - Eureka Forbes Limited - machine under AMC

Posted on Thursday, February 12th, 2004 at 12:00am CST by 650970e9

Company: Complaint of Mr. Sanjeev Narula (message # 7 January 14, 2004)

Category: Other

Aquaguard - Eureka Forbes Limited - machine under AMC

Complaints.com received the following business reply on February 12, 2004:

From: ANU K //

RE: Complaint of Mr. Sanjeev Narula (message # 7 January 14, 2004)

This as reference to the complaint of Mr. Narula (attached herewith). The unit has been rectified and has been working to well and the same has been confirmed. We have also received a note from Mr. Narula. This is for your information please. Warm Regards, Anu Kotian From: Sanjeev Narula [COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_65339#]

Aquaguard/Eureka Forbes Limited

Aquagurard. Make: Eureka Forbes

The year mentioned in my previous e-mail as ( 4.1.2003 & 13.1.2003) were incorrect. The same may be read as 4.1.2004 and 13.1.2004.

Eureka! I realized my biggest mistake!. I purchased a product , manufactured by eureka Forbes and then entered into a AMC with them.

My machine is under AMC, yet the complaint has not been attended to since 4.1.2004( Complaint No. F-26022).

The service is deplorable, hopeless and pathetic.

Sanjeev Narula

Advocate

Date: 13.1.2004

331, 3rd Floor, Sant Nagar,

East of Kailash

New Delhi-65

The above message is Complaints.com Consumer Message # 7 January 14, 2004


0 Comments

Post a Comment