Online Businesses - www.emailsgalore.com not happy with service
|
</font><font size="2" face="Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">www.emailsgalore.com
Complaints.com received the following e-message on March 21, 2001:
From: chadi bk
RE: www.emailsgalore.com
I bought email package from the site in question for advertising purpose . After few days of sending emails i had not one click on my link. They claim that link was sent to millions of members with not one click , which is statistically illogical.
I contacted the webmaster and he said this is an issue of trial and error and to get guaranteed hits refer to this site (one of his too) http://www.generatingsuccess.com/heaven.html [i can send his emails copy later on]
After few emails , the webmaster is not answering my email anymore and the service i am using from his site is not generating any click.
That's why i have complete conviction that this site is just a SCAM , please take appropriate action in order to avoid other customers being scammed. regards chadi Site in Question : www.emailsgalore.com Person in question :Andrew dunford From: Message Author (click here to email author)Date: Thursday, 22-Mar-01 00:00:00 CST Business: Reply Online Consumer: Comment On This |
|