HerpesFish.com - HerpesFish.com Pornographic Email Images PositiveSingles.com Affiliate Site

Posted on Thursday, June 26th, 2014 at 3:47pm CDT by ee389c6e

Company: HerpesFish.com

Location: US

URL: HerpesFish.com

Category: Other

I belong to a few Yahoo groups that are STD related because I have herpes. On two groups I belong to I got an email saying a new member had posted some photos and there were links to the photos in my mailbox on my computer. I clicked one of the links and there was a picture of a penis with herpes and on the photo was the name HerpesFish.com emblazened on the photo. I clicked another one of the links and there was a picture of a vagina with herpes and on the photo was the name HerpesFish.com emblazened on the photo. I logged into my Yahoo group to see what was going on and there was nothing there but those images. I got another couple of emails from a few other herpes groups on Yahoo and they were the same images. This person is going around posting these pornographic images and I am getting links to them in my email.

I contacted PositiveSingles.com to complain on several occasions and PositiveSingles.com did not do anything or even reply to my email complaints. Since PositiveFish.com is hosted on PositiveSingles.com own website server I asked that the site be deleted for sending links to porn to my inbox. PositiveSingles.com has done absolutely nothing which leads me to believe they allow this to go on and don't have a problem with it because if they did they would simply remove this website from its server and terminate the affiliate relationship it has with this person. PositiveSingles.com is eqully responsible in my eyes because they did not act on both complaints I made even when I sent them links to the pornographic images.

If this has happened to you please make your voice heard here and maybe we can file a class action lawsuit against both HerpesFish.com and PositiveSingles.com


Post a Comment

Michelle, 2014-07-08, 02:40PM CDT

The photos were not pornographic in nature as they were depicting male and female genitalia that had been infected with the herpes virus. The images were posted on the Yahoo herpes group for educational purposes only but were promptly removed anyway out of respect for the complaint's original poster. We have attempted to contact the user however they failed to respond.

48b6992d, 2014-07-09, 09:21PM CDT

I also saw these porn photos in my Yahoo group. This website was not using these photos for educational purposes as they claim. They were using them for promotional purposes only. They embedded their website name on the photos and post them online to get business. In no way could anyone consider these to be educational because there was no story, not text, no statement, there was only their website name on the photos. Where herpesfish.com gets off calling these educational is beyond me. It is obviously using these obscene and porn images for promotional use only. Count me in on that class action lawsuit because I got links to these images also and saved them for reference. If there are two of us that got links to these images then there are hundreds more of us. Herpesfish.com scam is what I call it. They must think because we have a std that we are stupid and that we don't know the difference from Promotional Porn Spam and educational photos. Lets sue them and PositiveSingles.com for allowing this website to remain on their servers as it is used solely to promote PositiveSingles.com. Any Class Action lawsuit lawyers want to take this case?

e8ae27a4, 2014-08-26, 03:23AM CDT

Hdatingsites.com - the website has top 3 herpes dating sites, its has really pepople

8564ae12, 2014-08-26, 11:08AM CDT

Hdatingsites.com is just another scam review site that hopes you click their links so they can get a commission if you sign up for one of std sites on their fake review site.They cannot even spell the work People correctly above. they spelled it pepople. Must be owned by the owner of Positive singles who are Chinese or something. Positive Singles is based out of China and all their employees and website developers operate out of china. DO NOT TRUST Hdatingsites.com fake reviews site because they just want you to click their link so they can make a commission from you

Post a Comment