Rugpadusa.com - Poor quality

Posted on Wednesday, June 25th, 2014 at 2:46pm CDT by Robert L.

Product: Rug pads

Company: Rugpadusa.com

Location: 327 Main Ave
NORWALK, CT, 06851, US

URL: http://www.rugpadusa.com/

Category: Home, Garden

Received tow of their "felt" rug pads and as soon as we opened them, fibers flying everywhere! We opened each on the floor to find very stubborn fold marks in them. Balls of fuzz or fibers continued to fly throughout the rooms. Unfortunately, we bought these for a newly built room and opened them after the company returns period- A call to request a return for faulty product resulted in very poor and useless customer service. Stuck with these pads, so got rid of them and ordered replacements from another online company that are excellent! Stay away from rugpadusa.com!!


1 Comment

Business Reply  Will M., 2014-06-28, 05:45PM CDT

Hi Robert,

So sorry you had a bad experience with one of our products . We do offer full 30 day return window on all pads, in which we will cover return shipping.

Please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] and we would be glad to send you a return slip & full refund.

Also, I can't find a Robert L. in our database, did you happen to order under a different name?

-Will

Sales - Rug Pad USA

Post a Comment