CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD. - DIPLOMAT FORD LUKAS TAKE MY 42,800 INDIAN RUPEES FRAUDELY

Posted on Monday, March 18th, 2013 at 7:08am CDT by dharmesh p.

Company: CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.

Location: CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD. CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department CHEVROLET Motors P.O. Box 850 MANCHESTER MR2 8GD
MANCHESTER, MR2 8GD, UK

Category: Online Scams

MR.FORDLUKAS WHO TELL OUR SELF AS ADIPLOMAT OF CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD,MANCHESTER MR2 8GD,WHO STAY IN British diplomatic lodge janakpuri New Delhi,INDIA ON 10/02/2012. WHOM BRITISH PASSPORTNUMBER IS 039298456. TAKE MY 42,800 RUPEES MEANS 550 POUND FOR FUND TRANSFER OF WINNING AMOUNT OF winning this year CHEVROLET EXHIBITION email award OF 700000 POUND FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,NEW DELHI TO MY LOCAL IDBI BANK ACCOUNT.HE CAME IN INDIA 10/02/2012.HE CONTACT ME THROUGH MOBILENUMBER-07838103182.I HAVE A SCAN COPY OF RECEIPT OF BANK THROUGH WHICH I WAS GIVEN MONEY TO FORD LUKAS.HE TAKE MONEY THROUGH THREE DIFFERENT NAME AND ACCOUNT NUMBER OF INDIAN THREE LOCAL BANK.1)STATEBANKOFINDIA 13/02/2012 IN ACCOUNTNAME:-RAMANSHANI OF BANKACCOUNT NUMBER:-20007813884.MONEY 15600RUPEES.2)HDFCBANK 16/02/2012 IN ACCOUNTNAME KIMBEYNUSENI OF BANKACCOUNTNO:-22691000002545.MONEY 9000RUPEES.3)ICICIBANK 17/02/2012 IN ACCOUNTNAME:-RAHUL SHAHOF BANKACCOUNTNO:-017101517736.MONEY 18200 RUPEES.MRS ANAMIKA THAKUR WHO TELL OURSELF AS A MANEGER OF FUND TRANSFER UNIT OF RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,NEW DELHI WHO HELPS TO FORD LUKAS FOR FUND TRANSFER,WHICH CONTACT ME THROUGH THIS NUMBERS.1) (011)32067024..2) (011)49761300..SO PLEASE TELL THEM GIVE MY MONEY BACK.

ford lukas email id is [email protected] company address is

CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.

CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department

CHEVROLET Motors

P.O. Box 850

MANCHESTER MR2 8GD

His company boss name and telephone number and email id is below.

DR. MARK WINTERS.

For Further Clarifications Contact: 1)[email protected] 2)[email protected])[email protected] .4)[email protected] .

TEL=+447014241243.

MY DETAILS

NAME=PATEL DHARMESH

ADDRESS:=82,VAIBHAV BUNGLOWS;PART-1;NEAR SUN-N-STEP CLUB;SOLAROAD;CITY:-AHMEDABAD;STATE:=GUJARAT;COUNTRY:-INDIA;POSTAL CODE:-380061.

PHONE NUMBER:=1)91-9375114740. 2)91-79-27434231.

PLEASE HELP ME TO GET BACK MY MONEY NOW.MAY I GET COMPENSATION AGAIN THIS FRAUD BECOME WITH ME?

==================CHERVOLET COMPANY EMAIL===============================

CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.

CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department

CHEVROLET Motors

P.O. Box 850

MANCHESTER MR2 8GD

ATTENTION:

We received and have noted your delivery address sent to us. This is to bring to your notice that you will be receiving your parcel which contains your winning certificate, the key and documents to your car in India, this office will be sending a diplomat from UK to India for your delivery, Our delivery Diplomat by name, Diplomat Lucas Ford will be leaving from England tonight and will arrive your country Tomorrow morning

Your parcel will be sent to India via a diplomatic cargo and on arrival of the diplomat, the diplomat will need to clear your parcel from the customs and proceed to R.B.I to transfer the amount into your bank account before coming to your home address to hand over the key and documents of the Chevrolet car to you.

We also advise that you keep your winning information very confidential as our security policy demands to avoid double claims/impersonation and unwarranted abuse of this program by some individual swinning amount.

Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning documents for Record Purpose. Delivery will be made to you by a high level diplomatic agent his Name is Dr. Lucas Ford and Your consignment code is (CH/147/LD) you are to keep your Consignment Code Number very confidential From General Public and Keep me fully informed as soon as you contact him.

The Diplomatic Officer, DR Lucas FORD will be Arriving in India Tomorrow morning, you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove (ID CARD/PASSPORT/ VOTERS CARD OR COPY OF ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will deliver your winning car to your address after transferring your winning prize from Reserve Bank of India, Below is his flight information:

Departure Date /09/02/2012

Time: 10:15:00 p.m (UK TIME)

Arrival Date /1O/02/2012

Time: 9:00 am (INDIA TIME).

Your winning parcel contains all of the following items:

1.) DEMAND DRAFT OF YOUR 700.000.00 GBP

2.) OFFICIAL WINNING CERTIFICATE

3) YOUR CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR KEY'S AND DOCUMENT,

4.) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY).

5.) OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS.

6.) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY (F.S.A) (UK)

RE-CONFIRMATION YOU?RE DETAILS WITH TWO PASSPORT PHOTO

1. NAME IN FULL:

2. ADDRESS (IN FULL):

3. MOBILE NUMBER:

4. AGE:

5. SEX: MALE:

6. OCCUPATION:

7. Bank Name:

8. Account Name:

9. Account Number:

10. Bank Address:

Please be aware that your CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR have been shipped and will arrive Indian one week after you have confirm your fund in your bank account .The diplomat will be guiding you in respect of your winnings and you are to follow instruction of the diplomat as soon as he arrive India. And feel free to always get back to me regards to any clarification. Finally be aware that you are to make a payment of 230 pounds = Rs 18,200 {Eighteen thousand Two hundred Indian Rupees}to the Reserve Bank of Indian as payment for processing fee i.e. for acquiring the Court release order from the High court in India and also for the Ministry of finance seal, Before your winning prize can be transferred, but very lucky for you the company has make the payment on your behalf.

YOU ARE ADVISED TO KEEP THIS TRANSACTION CONFIDENTIAL TO AVOID DIVERSION OF FUNDS AND ALSO, YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS GIVEN TO YOU BY OUR DIPLOMAT (Dr. Lucas Ford) WHEN HE ARRIVES YOUR COUNTRY TO ENABLE A SMOOTH TRANSACTION.

ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION.

Best Regards,

DR. MARK WINTERS.

For Further Clarifications Contact: [email protected]

TEL=+447014241243.

===============DIPLOMAT FORD LUKAS EMAIL================================

From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Subject: URGENT RESPOND NEEDED!

Date: Fri, 10 Feb 2012 16:46:16 +0000

CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.

CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department

CHEVROLET Motors

P.O. Box 850

MANCHESTER MR2 8GD

Dear Mr dharmesh Patel ,

Firstly I must congratulate you for such an opportunity for winning this year CHEVROLET EXHIBITION email award.

I am very happy to be of service to you and also very happy for such great luck on your side.

I arrive India this morning to deliver your parcel to you from CHEVROLET AUTO MOBILE UK & i was calling you to

inform you of my arrival when i was still at the airport but i was unable to reach you . Your parcel is been seize

by the custom officer's because they said that the owner of the parcel need to pay some custom clearance charges

of 15,600inr before the parcel will be release to me & we try to contact you but we are unable to reach you at that

moment.

Right now i am at British diplomatic lodge janakpuri New Delhi, so by tomorrow morning i will be going back to the

airport to clear the parcel & proceed to R.B.I for transferring of your winning amount. so you have to be at alert

because the custom department is going to contact you by tomorrow morning as soon as i get to the airport to direct

you on how you can make the payment to them so that your winning prize will be release to me, to able me proceed

to R.B.I. and transfer your money into your account .

After your winning amount has been transfer into your account i will be coming to your residence address to deliver your

winning certificate, your winning car key & your car documents to you. your winning car will arrive India by nest week Friday.

Ones again i congratulate you.

Regards,

DIPLOMAT LUCAS.


12 Comments

Post a Comment

6b53f6c6, 2013-07-04, 09:45AM CDT

where is my wining money sir, on 05/07/2013 i got a sms from CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.

CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department CHEVROLET Motors P.O. Box 850 MANCHESTER MR2 8GD i want my wining money....

df82376f, 2013-07-12, 09:11AM CDT

Good Afternoon Sir,

Today one diplomatic man Whos name is Adams Bradford calling me telling parcel is in Indira Gandhi Airport and it is truth or false

LOTTERY O., 2013-08-14, 04:59PM CDT

Dear Complainants

First, we thank you so much for posting your complaints and queries in our site and promoting and supporting our site. We have gone through your complaint and after a brief consultation with relevant departments, organization and the companies; we have understood that there is a series of lottery and giving Out of cash reward from the western countries. This series of lottery and sweepstakes are being conducted for the upliftment of the people in the developing and under developing countries to eradicate poverty and illiteracy.

We have been informed by reliable sources and we our self have verified and clarified from the United Kingdom Financial institution bodies that the only legal and authorized body responsible for all forms of lottery and sweepstakes being conducted in the United Kingdom is The WINNERS DATABASE BOARD, London. Any other means apart from UK LOTTERY VERIFICATION BOARD is not legal and been approved by the Great Britain Government. In this regards, we have forwarded your complaint to the WINNERS DATABASE BOARD through Email. We request you to forward your complaint and queries to the WINNERS DATABASE BOARD. Their contact details are given below. We assure you that they will assist you to know the fact of your complaint and to solve the issue.

WINNERS DATABASE BOARD

Contact Person: Dr Raymond Cole

E-mail ID: [email protected]

We thank you once again for your support in promoting our site

Warm Regards,

Admin Team.

0513903a, 2013-08-29, 01:29PM CDT

Dear sir,

This is Mohammed Fazal Ullaha Siraj From India HYD AP. Even i have sended you deatil.

where is my wining money sir, on 10/08/2013 i got a sms from CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.

CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department CHEVROLET Motors P.O. Box 850 MANCHESTER MR2 8GD i want my wining money....

mohammed fazal, 2013-09-14, 06:30PM CDT

Dear sir,

This is Mohammed Fazalullah Siraj From India Hyd AP. even i have sended my all detail.

where is my wining money sir, on 10/8/2013 i got a sms from CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.

CHEVROLET Programs & Events Department CHEVROLET Motors P.O. Box 850 MANCHESTER MR2 8GD i want my wining money....

LOTTERY O., 2013-08-29, 03:36PM CDT

Dear Complainants

First, we thank you so much for posting your complaints and queries in our site and promoting and supporting our site. We have gone through your complaint and after a brief consultation with relevant departments, organization and the companies; we have understood that there is a series of lottery and giving Out of cash reward from the western countries. This series of lottery and sweepstakes are being conducted for the upliftment of the people in the developing and under developing countries to eradicate poverty and illiteracy.

We have been informed by reliable sources and we our self have verified and clarified from the United Kingdom Financial institution bodies that the only legal and authorized body responsible for all forms of lottery and sweepstakes being conducted in the United Kingdom is The WINNERS DATABASE BOARD, London. Any other means apart from UK LOTTERY VERIFICATION BOARD is not legal and been approved by the Great Britain Government. In this regards, we have forwarded your complaint to the WINNERS DATABASE BOARD through Email. We request you to forward your complaint and queries to the WINNERS DATABASE BOARD. Their contact details are given below. We assure you that they will assist you to know the fact of your complaint and to solve the issue.

WINNERS DATABASE BOARD

Contact Person: Dr Raymond Cole

E-mail ID: [email protected]

We thank you once again for your support in promoting our site

Warm Regards,

Admin Team.

16574e88, 2013-09-10, 02:31AM CDT

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA: Please contact us immediately on: [email protected]

Sabodh R., 2014-01-29, 04:51AM CST

Same mails I also have received and diplomat Adam is coming to meet me at udhampur j&k India.

Up to now I think it will be fraud.

LOTTERY O., 2014-02-06, 06:52AM CST

We have been informed by reliable sources and we our self have verified and clarified from the United Kingdom Financial institution bodies that the only legal and authorized body responsible for all forms of lottery and sweepstakes being conducted in the United Kingdom is The WINNERS DATABASE BOARD, London. Any other means apart from UK LOTTERY VERIFICATION BOARD is not legal and been approved by the Great Britain Government. In this regards, we have forwarded your complaint to the WINNERS DATABASE BOARD through Email. We request you to forward your complaint and queries to the WINNERS DATABASE BOARD. Their contact details are given below. We assure you that they will assist you to know the fact of your complaint and to solve the issue.

WINNERS DATABASE BOARD

Contact Person: Dr Raymond Cole

E-mail ID: [email protected]

We thank you once again for your support in promoting our site

Warm Regards,

Admin Team.

Business Reply  UK GAMING C., 2014-04-04, 04:25PM CDT

HELLO COMPLAINT

Have Your complaint been resolved? If not Kindly send email to [email protected] stating Your case with evidence so it would be resolved ASAP.

Regards

Penelope Stevens

UK GAMING COMMISSION

Reserve Bank O., 2014-04-08, 11:30AM CDT

Please contact RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIALLY on - CustomerCare@reservebankindia.[email protected]

Reserve Bank O., 2014-06-01, 01:25PM CDT

Please contact RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIALLY on - [email protected]

Post a Comment