Karaboga Inet - Digital Gateway Network - Karaboga Inet - Mediaon.com - Scammer - Beware

Posted on Wednesday, March 6th, 2013 at 5:32pm CST by Paul K.

Product: Mediaon.com Karaboga Inet - Digital Gateway Network

Company: Karaboga Inet - Digital Gateway Network

Location: 32 Jerusalem Blvd. 68112 Tel Aviv Israel
TEL AVIV, ISRAEL AND TURKEY, 68112, IL

URL: www.mediaon.com

Category: Internet Services

Warning Mediaon.com - 32 Jerusalem Blvd. - 68112 Tel Aviv ? Israel - Tel: +972.37630640

I transfered my domain on 2/22/13 to Mediaon.com Tekin Karaboga and paid 90 USD for a yearly hosting and registration. I paid by paypal.

On 2/24/13 Mediaon.com Tekin Karaboga ? Karaboga Inet asked for the EPP key to allow the transfer from my former hosteur. I sent Mediaon.com Karaboga Inet Tekin Karaboga this EPP Key.

Less than a week later I still had no acces via ftp nor to my member area. So I wrote to Mediaon.com ? Karaboga Inet Tekin Karaboga.

Here is this standard reply by 1/03/13:

"Seems like that you have not read the last newsletter from us.

We are a domain name registration company. We've cancel all servers - We've sent a newsletter to our clients to backup of all files because we will shut down all web hosting servers at the end of February.

Please log into the client area on the top of Register or Login and you can start the name server updates for all your domain names. "

But why took them my money on 2/22/13 knowing they will cancel webhosting some days later ? That's rippoff.

I complained and ask a reimbursement for the web hosting paid just 6 days before.

Mediaon.com Karaboga Inet Digital Gateway Network AS Mediaon.asia Tekin Karaboga reply:

"Sorry we have dog hundreds of emails. We can not write long emails or answer to all requests. We will shut down all servers that's true we have inform all clients by email.?

So I opende a dispute with paypal to get my money for the webhosting back.

Mediaon.com Karaboga Inet Digital Gateway Network AS Mediaon.asia Tekin Karaboga reply:

"You have open a PayPal dispute. Howsoever PayPal Buyer Protection covers you only for nondelivery of tangible items. The Buyer's Protection Policy does not cover intangible / virtual items and we're only seeling intangible / virtual items.

I have no desire to cause you any trouble. Please close this PayPal dispute or you will loose all your precious domain / s We will now suspend the domain and sell it at Sedo. You can close the dispute and we will move the domain back in your account. "

Mediaon.com Karaboga Inet Digital Gateway Network AS Mediaon.asia Tekin Karaboga threatened me to sell my domain !

Since then my domain and Email is no more working with

Mediaon.com Karaboga Inet Digital Gateway Network AS Mediaon.asia.

I started to google this criminels and fount many other victims. Webmasters should never transfer their websites with Mediaon.com Karaboga Inet Digital Gateway Network AS Mediaon.asia.

You gonna loose your domain name and find it sold. Without or even against your agreement.

Start to google yourself this company with different brands ? certainly to be hidden - as

Mediaon.com Karaboga Inet Digital Gateway Network AS Mediaon.asia. Many Europeans stolen and cheated.

I repeat: Don't bring your domain to Mediaon.com Karaboga Inet Digital Gateway Network AS Mediaon.asia.

Probably this criminels dont want to register and host domains but simply want to get a hold on other people s domains to sell them.

Registered by PROTECTED DOMAIN REG LTD

Domain mediaon.com

Date Registered: 2000-12-10

Date Modified: 2013-2-27

Expiry Date: 2017-12-10

DNS1: hank.ns.cloudflare.com

DNS2: may.ns.cloudflare.com

Registrant

????Digital Gateway Networks A.S.

????Tekin Karaboga

????Email:[email protected]

????32 Jerusalem Blvd.

????68112 Tel Aviv

????Israel

????Tel: +972.37630640

Administrative Contact

????Digital Gateway Networks A.S.

????Tekin Karaboga

????Email:[email protected]

????32 Jerusalem Blvd.

????68112 Tel Aviv

????Israel

????Tel: +972.37630640

Technical Contact

????Digital Gateway Networks A.S.

????Tekin Karaboga

?? ?Email:[email protected]

????32 Jerusalem Blvd.

????68112 Tel Aviv

????Israel

????Tel: +972.37630640

Sponsoring Company: PROTECTED DOMAIN REG LTD

Contact Url: www.xchiang.com

Registrant Direct Contact: www.xchiang.com/contact.php


3 Comments

Post a Comment

82a8015e, 2013-08-16, 07:27PM CDT

check out mediaon-scam.blogspot.com to find out more informations about this company, they are not trustworthy at all!

Gunther H., 2014-03-19, 03:43AM CDT

I can't believe this complaint. I'm a customer since 3 years and I have never problems like this. you can show my reviem here http://mediaon-erfahrungen.blogspot.com/ or here https://www.mediaon.com/forum/showthread.php/31636-Meine-Erfahrungen that's the customer community and they all happy with mediaon.com you can show all German reviews here https://www.mediaon.com/forum/forumdisplay.php/6-Meinungen-%C3%BCber-MediaOn

Gunther H., 2014-03-19, 03:45AM CDT

Check the forum of mediaon.com to show real reviews and not fake complaints

https://www.mediaon.com/forum or my review http://mediaon-erfahrungen.blogspot.de/ I using since 2009 the service of mediaon.com and I have never problems like this.

Post a Comment