Drum Supply House - Business Practices

Posted on Thursday, December 13th, 2012 at 10:06am CST by Frank F.

Product: Drum supply and parts

Company: Drum Supply House

Location: 1230 Fourth Ave.N

URL: Drummaker.com

Category: Products, Services

Made a phone order to this company and one item was backorder. This order was made last Dec. 15, 2011. Have tried to get a refund but am given multiple excuses and/or no return calls or e-mails. To this date, 12-13-2012 I have not received the item or a refund. Have contacted the BBB and mad a complaint and pursue other action at a later date.

1 Comment

Business Reply  Andy F., 2013-01-14, 01:11PM CST

Mr Foley,

Sorry to hear of your complaint here.

We did make efforts to contact you during this time both by phone and email.

Your purchased items have simply been unavailable for stock.

We have tried multiple times to process your requested refund back to your credit card.

Our bank has informed us that your account may have been closed.

A check has been mailed to your last known address on file.

We hope this finds you and settles things.

As always, please feel free to call us during open hours M-F as posted on our website.

Post a Comment