Corporationwiki.com

Posted on Monday, November 1st, 2010 at 1:13pm CDT by cd470f97

Product: EXPLOITING PERSONAL INFORMATION GLOBALLY - INCLUDING CHILDREN

Company: Corporationwiki.com

Location: THEY HIDE ALL THEIR INFORMATION INCLUDING OFFICERS OF THE CORPORATION. HOWEVER, EXPLOIT OTHERS. They will not list owners on whois.com as public domain register.
THEY WILL NOT PROVIDE, TH, THEY WILL, US

URL: http://Corporationwiki.com/

Category: Other

Corporationwiki.com HAS GONE TO TREMENDOUS LENGTHS TO 'HIDE' THEMSELVES WHILE PUBLICLY EXPLOITING OTHERS.

Corporationwiki.com posts EVERYONE's complete personal information globally. Even, children.

However, after massive research on whois.com and internet searches, to find out who owns the company - corporationwiki.com DOES NOT PROVIDE 'ANY' INFORMATION ON 'THEIR': LOCATION, OWNERS NAMES, ADDRESS' OR PHONE. YOU CANNOT OPT-OUT OF YOUR CHILD'S INFORMATION, OR YOUR OWN.

THEY ALLOW 'ANYONE' TO VIEW ALL YOUR INFORMATION FOR FREE.

You can send a complaint to the registrar of the domain:

[email protected]

YOU CAN ALSO COMPLAIN THROUGH:

Internet Crime Complaints @ www.ic3.gov

Godaddy registered the domain of Corporationwiki.com. HOWEVER, DO NOT REPORT THE Owners on Whois.com - per the law.

Godaddy stated the owners of Corporationwiki.com WANT to remain SECRETIVE.

However, Corporationwiki.com makes ALL American's information public AND NOT THEIR OWN.


7 Comments

Post a Comment

0d052276, 2010-11-22, 12:21PM CST

This website posted false information about myself stating that I was an officer of a corporation. They have gone to great lengths to hide themselves so there is now way to contact the site owners or any form of customer service. They only have a built in 'contact us' email box which they do not reply to. I have sent over 100 communications to them over the duration of 2 months and have not had a single reply.

2c4c7067, 2011-01-04, 12:07PM CST

THIS IS WHAT I'VE FOUND OUT ABOUT CORPORATIONWIKI.COM (I believe this information to be accurate)

IP Address is: 204.232.133.58

Aparently this IP address is located in San Antonio, TX.

PLEASE CALL SAN ANTONIO Mayors office, police dpt, news paper reporters, district attorneys office and Dept of Justice and file a complaint.

I'm contacting the Federal Offices first and filing complaints.

CORPORATIONWIKI.COM USES:

Domainsbyproxy.com

15111 North Hayden Road

Ste 160 PMB 353

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

480-624-2599

Comain servers: NS.RACKSPACE.COM

THERE ISP PROVIDER IS: Rackspace Hosting..

They are hosted by GoDaddy.com, Inc and protecting Corporationwiki.com which is an accessory to a FEDERAL CRIME.

IT IS A 'FEDERAL' INTERNET CRIME TO POST PEOPLES INFORMATION WITHOUT ADVISING WHO YOU ARE. MORE 'CA STATE' INTERNET CRIME LAWS WERE PASSED IN CA JAN 1, 2011 to protect CA residences. When you do business in the Internet with CA residence you are to respect CA State Laws. People think they can start and internet site and it's "open game" to what ever you want to do. HOWEVER, this is NOT true.

BELOW IS A FEDERAL CRIME AND SHOULD BE SENT TO CORPORATIONWIKI.COM

THEY SHOULD HAVE AN OPT-OUT AVENUE. I WOULD BE HAPPY TO JOIN A CLASS LAW SUIT AND WILL LOOK FOR AN ATTORNEY IN SAN ANTONIO.

BELOW ARE THE FEDERAL LAWS AND YOU CAN SUE IN FEDERAL COURT.

The Federal Crime committed falls under; (2006) Bushs Internet Harassment Act in H.R. 3402,

FRIST;

Under Sec. 113. Preventing Cyberstalking: To strengthen stalking prosecution tools, this section amends the Communications Act of 1934 (47 U.S.C 223)(h)(1) to expand the definition of a telecommunications device to include any device or software that uses the Internet and possible Internet technologies such as voice over internet services. This amendment will allow federal prosecutors more discretion in charging stalking cases that occur entirely over the internet.

SECOND:

The Communications Act, at 47 U.S.C Section 223(a)(1)(C) has prohibited the making of telephone calls of the utilization of telecommunication devices without disclosing (ones) IDENTITY to annoy, abuse, threaten, or harass any person at the called number or who receives the communications.

The Communication Act provides for fines and imprisonment of up to (2) two years for violations.

What this means is:

Therefore, someone posting anonymously and was obviously made with the intent to; 'annoy', 'abuse', 'threaten' and harass IS A FEDERAL CRIME AND PUNISHABLE BY FINE AND IMPRISONMENT.

2c4c7067, 2011-01-04, 12:22PM CST

eMail the below FEDERAL LAW TO CORPORATIONWIKI.COM as they CANNOT POST PEOPLES INFORMATION WITHOUT STATING WHO THEY ARE AND STAYING 'anonymous' themselves.

THIS IS WHAT I'VE FOUND OUT ABOUT CORPORATIONWIKI.COM (I believe this information to be accurate)

IP Address is: 204.232.133.58

Aparently this IP address is located in San Antonio, TX.

PLEASE CALL SAN ANTONIO Mayors office, police dpt, news paper reporters, district attorneys office and Dept of Justice and file a complaint.

I'm contacting the Federal Offices first and filing complaints.

CORPORATIONWIKI.COM USES:

Domainsbyproxy.com

15111 North Hayden Road

Ste 160 PMB 353

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

480-624-2599

Comain servers: NS.RACKSPACE.COM

THERE ISP PROVIDER IS: Rackspace Hosting..

They are hosted by GoDaddy.com, Inc and protecting Corporationwiki.com which is an accessory to a FEDERAL CRIME.

IT IS A 'FEDERAL' INTERNET CRIME TO POST PEOPLES INFORMATION WITHOUT ADVISING WHO YOU ARE. MORE 'CA STATE' INTERNET CRIME LAWS WERE PASSED IN CA JAN 1, 2011 to protect CA residences. When you do business on the Internet with CA residents you are to respect CA State Laws. People think they can start and internet site and it's "open game" to what ever you want to do. HOWEVER, this is NOT true.

BELOW IS A FEDERAL CRIME AND SHOULD BE SENT TO CORPORATIONWIKI.COM

They are NOT abiding by the laws.

THEY SHOULD HAVE AN OPT-OUT AVENUE. I WOULD BE HAPPY TO JOIN A CLASS LAW SUIT AND WILL LOOK FOR AN ATTORNEY IN SAN ANTONIO.

BELOW ARE THE FEDERAL LAWS AND YOU CAN SUE IN FEDERAL COURT.

The Federal Crime committed falls under; (2006) Bush's Internet Harassment Act in H.R. 3402,

FIRST;

Under Sec. 113. Preventing Cyberstalking: To strengthen stalking prosecution tools, this section amends the Communications Act of 1934 (47 U.S.C 223)(h)(1) to expand the definition of a telecommunications device to include any device or software that uses the Internet and possible Internet technologies such as voice over internet services. This amendment will allow federal prosecutors more discretion in charging stalking cases that occur entirely over the internet.

SECOND:

The Communications Act, at 47 U.S.C Section 223(a)(1)(C) has prohibited the making of telephone calls of the utilization of telecommunication devices without disclosing (ones) IDENTITY to annoy, abuse, threaten, or harass any person at the called number or who receives the communications.??

The Communication Act provides for fines and imprisonment of up to (2) two years for violations.

What this means is:

Therefore, someone posting anonymously and was obviously made with the intent to; 'annoy', 'abuse', 'threaten' and harass IS A FEDERAL CRIME AND PUNISHABLE BY FINE AND IMPRISONMENT.

SEND THE ABOVE INFORMATION TO CORPORATIONWIKI.COM WHO BELIEVES THEY DON'T HAVE TO BE ACCOUNTABLE FOR THEIR ACTIONS or even post accurate information on people.

2c4c7067, 2011-01-04, 01:02PM CST

YOU CAN SEND EMAILS TO ALL THE SAN ANTONIO MAYORS OFFICE STAFF AND STATE THE FOLLOWING LAWS AND GET THEM TO INVESTIGATE CORPORATIONWIKI.COM;

-------------

Attention: San Antonio's Mayors office:

There is a Federal Internet Crime along with breaking several US State Internet Crimes.

Your offices have passed me around and will not file complaints. I contacted the FBI and was told to contact the local offices.

Corporationwiki.com is posting millions of peoples personal information including children and home addresses. By law they have to have an OPT-OUT policy. Additionally, by Law they cannot post 'anonymously' (see law below). When they conduct business in the Internet targeting other States residents they are to respect the other State laws a well.

Corporationwiki.com has kept ALL their contact information private and not listed publicly through their ISP, Domain searches. THEY ARE KEEPING ALL THEIR INFORMATION PRIVATE WHILE EXPLOITING CHILDREN AND MILLIONS OF OTHERS HOMES ADDRESS. THIS IS A FEDERAL CRIME WHEN THEY DO NOT OFFER AND OPT-OUT OPTIONS and while remaining 'anonymous'.

However, their IP address was found in San Antonio, TX, zip code 78218 with area code 210. We are trying to locate the address and owners.

***YOU NEED TO GET YOUR POLICE DEPT TO ADDRESS THIS AND INVESTIGATE IMMEDIATELY !!!!!****

-------------------------------------------------------------------

BELOW IS THE FEDERAL CRIME.

The Federal Crime committed against ME falls under; (2006) Bushs Internet Harassment Act in H.R. 3402, Justice Appropriations Reauthorization Act of 2005.

FIRST;

Under Sec. 113. Preventing Cyberstalking: To strengthen stalking prosecution tools, this section amends the Communications Act of 1934 (47 U.S.C 223)(h)(1) to expand the definition of a telecommunications device to include any device or software that uses the Internet and possible Internet technologies such as voice over internet services. This amendment will allow federal prosecutors more discretion in charging stalking cases that occur entirely over the internet.

SECOND:

The Communications Act, at 47 U.S.C Section 223(a)(1)(C) has prohibited the making of telephone calls of the utilization of telecommunication devices without disclosing (ones) IDENTITY to annoy, abuse, threaten, or harass any person at the called number or who receives the communications.

The Communication Act provides for fines and imprisonment of up to (2) two years for violations.

What this means is:

Therefore, someone posting anonymously and was obviously made with the intent to; annoy, abuse, threaten and harass me IS A FEDERAL CRIME AND PUNISHABLE BY FINE AND IMPRISONMENT.

-----------------------------------

ADDITIONALLY, THERE ARE STATE CRIMES COMMITTED WHEN THEY DON'T OFFER AN OPT-OUT POLICY. THEY ARE ALSO COMMITTING CRIMES THAT SHOULD APPLY TO THE STATE OF TX and the protect of the TX resident's per the State of TX laws.

cd470f97, 2011-01-20, 09:50AM CST

CONTACT SAN ANTONIO INVESTIGATIONS POLICE DEPT RE; CORPORATIONWIKI.COM. THEY HAVE AN INTERNET CRIMES UNIT AND INVESTIGATING.

Executive Officer

San Antonio Police Dept

210.207.7360

ALSO CONTACT:

* [email protected] - to file eMail complaint. Put 'LEGAL' IN THE SUBJECT LINE.

* YAHOO LEGAL - at their corp address in writing.

* FILE A COMPLAINT WITH FEDERAL CYBERCRIMES 'IC3'

* FILE A COMPLAINT WITH CONSUMER COMPLAINT.

* FILE A BBB REPORT AS THEY ARE LOCATED IN SAN ANTONIO

* FILE A COMPLAINT WITH THE 'DEPT OF JUSTICE' using their own forms that you can pick up from an office personally. You can visit the 'Department of Justice' personally in any Federal Building in your area.

*********************************

I filled the below with San Antonio Police.

Mr. T*** OF THE SAN ANTONIO CRIMES UNIT:

#1: Companies by law are to offer an 'OPT-OUT' option with company contact information to mail and eMail OPT-OUT your name from their databases. You can only eMail through their website and NOT allowed to OPT-OUT of your personal information. You do not recieve proof of eMails as everything is hidden through their web site. I have eMailed through their website for 3 months and told them I am no longer a resident at the previous address, do not own the business any longer etc. It's been over 10 years since I owned that business. They have re-posted the same information over 10+ times. However, I have received NO reply or help to correct after 3 months of trying to contact them. Every time I eMail them that the information they are posting about me is wrong - they post another.

#2: They make a disclaimer that information may be wrong, however, they continue post it AND BLAST WRONG INFORMATION WITH MEGA TAGS. When these companies post information it's to be accurate or offer a way to fix it. However, they do not. The company is slandering and harassing many companies and people by posting wrong information with no way to clear the information that is wrong. Then, what happens is other people pick up your information and blast it on their websites. It's like a chain reaction of worng information that starts with Corporationwiki. The others companies have an OPT-OUT. But, it's a full time job to fix what Corporationwiki started.

#3: They have re-posted MY wrong information over 10 times spraying it over the Internet with Mega Tags: Per the Bush 2006 HR 3402 act on Cyberstalking it's illegal to post wrong information, blast it and post it 'anonymously'. I put the section of the laws it applies below. Additionally, per the laws, they are posting 'anonymously' by not providing names and address etc on the company or owners, and this is against Federal laws to post information with out disclosing who you are. Especially, on millions of people and harassment and annoy the millions with wrong information blasted throughout the internet on people.

#4: CA laws prevent Cyber bullying in the State level now. This is one example. When people do not disclose who they are and repeatedly disclose wrong information about others and blast that wrong information over 10 times in the internet that is a crime and harassment which falls under Cyberbulling.

#5: Corporationwiki.com is defrauding people by spreading 'wrong' corporation and personal information - they are taking away my rights to have accurate information relayed to the public on me. This is slander.

http://thecount.com/2011/01/01/california-enacts-internet-bully-law/

Please look at the Corproationwiki.com site. They provide NO information on themselves, officers, or the location of the company at all. They have covered themselves up on; whois.com, godaddy.com and where they are registered for any part of their business.

I highly doubt they even have a business license or any license to conduct business where they are located? They are breaking many laws. They believe they can post what ever they want on people and not have to provide accurate information - just because they simply state they do not have accurate information on their web site.

They are not operating per any of the laws they are to abide by when posting personal information on millions of people.

_____________________________

Your email has been received by the San Antonio Police Department and I have forwarded the email to our computer crimes personnel for follow up. Your email mentions that state laws are being violated and in the interest of expediting the investigation process, what are the specific State law or laws do you feel are being violated. Thank you for your email and I look forward to your response.

309182f8, 2011-02-17, 06:45PM CST

how can i get my info off corporation Wiki web? Im very happy some one please help me CONTACT ME AT . [email protected]

db7f729e, 2013-01-16, 08:38AM CST

My personal information was listed on corporationwiki.com without my permission. I am currently under witness Protection programme so having this information accessible publicly Is a threat to my personal safety. I contacted corporatewiki.com regarding this issue but I havenT receive a response. What can I do to have this issue resolved? [email protected]

Post a Comment