www.researchchemicalz.com IS A SCAM SELLING CHINESE JWH-018

Posted on Wednesday, February 17th, 2010 at 8:37pm CST by 5fa4e33e

Company: Not Available

Location: georgia, Ga, US

Category: Other

www.researchchemicalz.com is a scam and liar! I bought some jwh-018 from this so called LEGIT company and was very disapointed! There product was not was they stated. We tested product and it came back at 84.8% and was far from the 99.7 that they claim! Beware before you purchase there so called Quality jwh-018 or jwh-073


93131443, 2010-05-25, 12:20AM CDT

How do you test JWH018 for purity?

bbaf6e24, 2010-07-15, 10:48AM CDT

The better question is why are you buying jwh 018 from China or anywhere? First of all, you're not a chemist, obviously or you would make the compound yourself. Since you are buying it from the Chinese, Alibaba I suspect, no one feels sorry for you. Smoke the God's herbinstead buddy and don't even think about selling that crap because you will get sued.

Post a Comment