WARNING!! - TechnoJoint, Inc - FRAUD / SCAMMER Alert - Techno Joint | TechnoJoint.com
|
TechnoJoint, Inc / Millan Hossain TechnoJoint, Inc Suite # 904 Building # 3 Nam Garden, Mirpur-13, Dh 1216 BD www.technojoint.com DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE. THEY FRAUDULENTLY USE OTHER PEOPLES CREDIT CARDS TO PURCHASE ITEMS. Don't do business with TechnoJoint, Inc (Millan Hossain). These people are pure frauds and if you receive any orders from them make sure not to do business as they will try to rip you off!!!!! From: Message Author (click here to email author) (has asked not to receive email)Date: Thursday, 17-Sep-09 10:01:33 CDT Business: Reply Online Consumer: Comment On This Comment On ThisI agree with the person saying that they are fraud. I received a spam message that seemed to be from apple for itunes stating that it was a reciept for a song, and it was actually from Technojoint trying to get money from people. From: Message Author (click here to email author) (has asked not to receive email)Date: Saturday, 16-Oct-10 18:44:22 CDT Business: Reply Online Consumer: Comment On This Comment On ThisHello, Technojoint, Inc. is a company that does not sell any kind of product. We are a group of few key people who basically work on development of web applications. We manage a kind of semi large team to work with, where about 220+ peoples work from different international location. As in such, we had Mr. Milan working with us back in 2007/8 in our PHPSCRIPT Development Projects and he has left the team at 2009's February, since then his email is inactive and routed to devnull. You can not blame entire Google if you found one single employee there corrupted. ~ Technojoint, Inc. From: Message Author (click here to email author)Date: Saturday, 19-Sep-09 12:44:01 CDT Business: Reply Online Consumer: Comment On This |
|