TalentTravel.com Itsyoursale.com Web9 Imoria.com - Warning : Mark Adamczyk aka Mark Daniel aka Imoria.com aka TalentTravel.com

Posted on Thursday, November 20th, 2008 at 6:40am CST by 10cbc4a3

Product: Imoria.com TalentTravel.com

Company: TalentTravel.com Itsyoursale.com Web9 Imoria.com

Location: 504 N. Wymore Road
Winter Park,, Fl, 32789, US

URL: http://imoria.com/

Category: Other

Mark with Drupal.org user profile - http://drupal.org/user/377924 is relatively new to Drupal. He posted a request in Drupal Paid Services forum http://drupal.org/node/334600 to with my company responded.

His project talenttravel.com had over 1000 w3 errors and 12 warnings and my team went through home page and inner page details and gave him an estimate in professional manner.

We are in Drupal business for past 2 years while his profile and his work in Drupal is only 5 weeks. Yet we got back is series of abusive emails.

It seems that Mark has a problem with everyone. While he could have just professionally responded or not responded at all to our estimates, he sent very nasty emails since it seems he did not have budget and wanted things for free.

Others also have problem with Mark


Note : We only gave estimate, did not even get into the sales cycle or got any money but Mark continued to hurl racial abuses. He probably was raised by his parents who never told a kid how to behave in professional world.. Poor thing!





Post a Comment

6ce048f7, 2008-11-20, 10:18AM CST

This guy is in India complaining about a US Business...LOL What a joke...

6ce048f7, 2008-12-14, 04:15PM CST

TalentTravel.com - no change fees, no service fees, no cancel fees, low price guarantee on hotels!

013dce7a, 2009-02-05, 07:12PM CST

scam india company

a31452ce, 2010-05-21, 01:39AM CDT

you are correct i agree

717ab659, 2010-10-15, 06:37PM CDT

So US businesses are not doing frauds?

61f5f3d8, 2011-06-22, 01:46PM CDT

Mark Daniel

Founder/Lead Developer

IMORIA Orlando Web Design Agency

P.O. Box 618690

Orlando, FL 32861

Phone: (562) 6-IMORIA

Mobile: (407) 860-6096

Facsimile: (888) 775-6371

[email protected]




Mark told to every person is Scam but why saying it ? H is smart man or have a smart company ? but We tolk No he is a spamer and also scam and He is fraud Company imoria.com

and he is a blacker man beacause he want our services in free for his sites


13ed344e, 2011-12-06, 09:04AM CST

IMORIA.com is the worst company i have ever seen

I hired them and paid them a deposit of $500. These guy hacked my server and never came back with the deposit and i dont even have a single file for my website.

These web designer are the worst and have no knowledge of web design.

There website is just a blog. i did the mistake of hiring them. Person name as john s. has cheated me. please beware before working with these company

Post a Comment