Reliance Broadband - Stay away from Reliance

Posted on Saturday, June 28th, 2008 at 4:31pm CDT by a341c824

Product: Reliance Broadband

Company: Reliance Broadband

Location: * *377 from any Reliance fixed line phone * 1800 3000 7777 and 1800 3000 7773 from all telecom service providers (Mobile, Fixed Wireless and Landline phones) except Vodafone. * 022-3033 7777 from any phone Email: broadband@reliancea
New Delhi, De, 110096, IN

URL: http://www.reliancecommunications.co.in/

Category: Other

Greetings !

With reference to the following mails this is to seek your help to get my issue resolved,

I have got a broadband connection from Reliance, the connection was taken after the assurance that either online will will be available or someone will be at my door steps to collect the bill every month, as I do not use the checks because all banks says it's not environment friendly, hence I stopped using the same.

After I got the connection for the first time everything went smooth, I got registered myself on their site i.e "http://www.rcom.co.in" and paid my first bill with no trouble, then when I tried logging in to pay my second bill, I got a message "Authentication failed", I contacted customer care for the same on 16 April 2008, but got no solution it took me a week to make them understand that the issue is not with my login password to get the connection up but is with the password to pay my online bills, still I did not get any solution, I kept on trying to get the resolution with no joy.

Once my due date for the bill lapsed, someone from their billing department called me to query why I haven't submitted the bill, when I explained the issue to the person he told me that he will be escalating the issue and for this month he will be sending someone to collect my bill, he also ensured that no late fee wold be charged as the fault was at their end.I paid the bill in a hope that he will take care of the issue.

When I got my next bill the late fee was included in it, when I called their customer care they told me that I would have to pay the late fee and I had to spend almost an hour to get the waiver for the same their supervisor assured that this month onwards some one will come to collect my bill, which did not happen and I called the customer care to get the connection disconnected stating that if you can't resolve the issue, get it disconnected and I was surprised to get an instant reply stating "ok sir give me your details, we will get it disconnected", it was strange that they never tried to give me an alternative or never asked me not to get the connection disconnect and hence I placed an order to get it disconnected.

Then after a few days, someone from their retention department called me and asked me not to get the connection disconnected and pay the due amount and assured that if the issue will not be fixed someone will come to collect the bill, I believed that and they again sent someone to collect the bill. I kept the connect because I was again assured that someone will collect my bill payment and issue will be resolved, but I was wrong and this time also I got a bill with late fee charges and no one came to collect the bill until someone again called me from billing, after my bill's due date was lapsed.When I called their billing department for the same, the answer was "sorry sir we can't do anything for you" but they were not ready to give the same in written.

I was continuously writing the mails to all possible contacts but was still not getting the solution and after three months I have got a wonderful response to describe my issue again,

I replied the same in very rude manner, as I thought they could not understand English or do not have time for their customers.

I also got a call from one of the managers in service assurance cell, who was always in loop but never responded any of my mails, but unfortunately, even after keeping me in conference with several departments for several hours, only only thing I got was the assurance that someone will collect the bill before the due date and issue will be resolved.Which still did not happen.

* Wow there is a company that provides broadband but you can't pay online

* Wow there is a company that provides broadband but their technicians don't know how to reset a password

* Wow there is a company that has customer care that doesn't care about the customer

* Wow there is a customer who is bothered because he wants to pay for the service that he is not getting

but who cares

please see if you can help in this, or if not please help me to let others know how good is Relaince.

Following are my details that may help you to get the things settle down.

Site: "http://www.rcom.co.in"

User ID : [email protected]

Password: PTCwLF

Account details:

User ID:288484942922

A/C :100107413203

Billing A/C :100000107936998

Name on the account: Bharat Bhushan Kakkar

Ph: 9810726881

Thanking you in anticipation

Regards,

Bharat Bhushan Kakkar

--- On Fri, 6/27/08, [email protected] <[email protected]> wrote:

From: [email protected] <[email protected]>

Subject: RE:'RIL=002-676-094'Reference to your mail

To: "Bharat Bhushan" <[email protected]>

Date: Friday, June 27, 2008, 9:26 AM

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting Reliance Broadband Customer Care.

With reference to your complaint regarding Online bill payment has been registered under Service Request ID 70982706.

We regret the delay in response to your complaint and apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

For additional product and service related information you may contact us through any of the following means:

* Phone:

o *377 from any Reliance fixed line phone

o 1800 3000 7777 and 1800 3000 7773 from all telecom service providers (Mobile, Fixed Wireless and Landline phones) except Vodafone.

o 022-3033 7777 from any phone

Email: [email protected]

* Website: www.reliancecommunications.co.in

Yours sincerely,

Sachin Toraskar

Broadband Customer Care

Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----

From: Bharat Bhushan ([email protected])

Date: Friday, June 27, 2008 01:41 AM

To: [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected])

Cc: [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected])

Subject: RE:'Reliance people - most shameless people- can't understand english- blocked minded(dumbos)

Hi Ritu/Vijay,

Even after so many mails where in every thing was mentioned, you people are asking me what is the issue, I hope in reliance you people can't understand english , everthing was mentioned in the same mail, if you would have read it once,

Let me try it in different manner,

1. Main "http://www.rcom.co.in" par online bill nahin pay kar sakta, kyon ki login karne ki kosish par Auth. failed ka msg aata hai

2. forget password par click karne par ek mail aati hai jiska password nahin chalta.

3. dobara register karne ki kosish krne par, ya to mujhe STD no par customer care par baat karne ka message aata hai ya phir aapki site ki directory listing khol jati hai, jismein reset password ka link hota hai jise click karne par vo purana password mangta hai, mail wala password type karne par,, old password incorrect ka msg aata hai.

4..maine connection is shart par liya tha ki ya to main online payment kar paunga ya koi bill lene aayega.

5.jab aap log issue fix nahin kar paye aur maine connection katvaane ko kaha, aapke retention aur billing ne bhi vada kiya ki bill lene koi aayega par vo hamesha, due date ke baad call karte hain,aur main har mahine call kar kar ke thak gaya hoon

6.billing /customer care / tech team ye maan chuki hai ki vo kuch nahin kar sakte par likihit main nahin dete.

Mail par ye aata hai :

User ID : [email protected]

Password: PTCwLF

Account details:

User ID:288484942922

A/C :100107413203

Billing A/C :100000107936998

Name on the account: Bharat Bhushan Kakkar

Ph: 9810726881

aab bhi issue na samajh mein aaye to call someone who understand English and ask him to read this mail from the very beginning .

--- On Wed, 6/25/08, [email protected] <broadband@relianceada..com> wrote:

From: [email protected] <[email protected]>

Subject: RE:'RIL=002-654-625'Reference to your mail

To: "Bharat Bhushan" <[email protected].in>

Date: Wednesday, June 25, 2008, 11:46 PM

Dear Customer,

Greetings of the day!

In response to your mail, we request you to kindly revert back with the exact nature of the issue along with Subscriber ID, so as to process your request at the earliest.

We look forward to an opportunity to assist you again.

For additional product and service related information you may contact us through any of the following means:

Phone:

*377 from any Reliance fixed line phone

1800 22 7773 from any MTNL / BSNL phone

022-3033 7777 from any phone

Email: [email protected]

Website: www.reliancecommunications.co.in

Yours sincerely,

Vijay Koli

Broadband Customer Care

Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----

From: Bharat Bhushan (kakkar..[email protected])

Date: Tuesday, June 24, 2008 11:06 PM

To: [email protected] ([email protected])

Cc: [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected])

Subject: RE: Reference to your mail

Hi Ritu,

I don't know how you people can be so SHAMELESS, just had a word with one of the supervisors in billing " Sushil kumar", who has told me after researching on the issue for 45 mins thhat " I am so sorry sir, we can't help you, as we are unable to do anything from our side", when I asked is there any alternative that you can provide as I am annoyed because I want to pay my bill, because of which you people are getting your bread and butter.

He told me that he neither has any alternative, when asked to give the same in written, he denied to do that as well.

so I have to request you people to get the bloody connection disconnected, and "I will see you people in court now" .

Regards

Bharat Bhushan Kakkar

--- On Mon, 6/23/08, Bharat Bhushan Kakkar <[email protected]> wrote:

From: Bharat Bhushan Kakkar <[email protected].in>

Subject: RE: 'RIL=002-654-625'Reference to your mail

To: [email protected]

Cc: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]

Date: Monday, June 23, 2008, 3:44 PM

Thats why your customers are not happy as you do not know what their problem is go through the mail you will find the details that I Cant login to pay my bills

Thats where the problem started, and your technical fools cant solve it.

I got this connection only when the person confirmed that I can pay online which doesnt work for me.

Your retention department/billing department promised to send someone to collect the bill, thats why I kept the connection running.

Now send someone to get the bill or I would not be liable to pay any late fee or rather any bill, for such a company that cant keep any of the promises made to the customers and,

Keep on sending such foolish answers to the customers.

1. Send someone to get the bill collected, before due date as I dont use checks (its not environment friendly)

2. If a new account that my brother has just got can have key account manager why cant I get the same

3. If you cant reset the password for online bill which can neither be re-registered, why cant you create new account to get my issue resolved, if this is not the solution give me the other solution .

Do not put in such statements We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Because you dont

Regards,

Bharat

Ph: +919810726881

From: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]]

Sent: Monday, June 23, 2008 1:34 PM

To: Bharat Bhushan

Subject: RE:'RIL=002-654-625'Reference to your mail

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting Reliance Broadband Customer Care.

With reference to your mail regarding complaint for waiver for Late payment charges registered under Service Request ID 70600898, please note that the necessary waiver of Rs. 50 for bill date 11..05..2008 and 11.06.2008 has been passed in your account. The payable dues after adjustment is Rs. 511.86.

Further, we regret to provide you the contact no. of Key Account Manager and their is no functionality to create a new Account.

In addition, regarding payment we request you to drop the cheque to any of the nearest Reliance drop boxes or can make the online bill payment, you will have to access our official website www.rcom.co.in click on pay bill. Select the respective link for POTS (Land line) or broadnet, for first time registration please click on new user, you will then get a new page asking you to enter the Customer Account number (CAN), Email ID, Billing Account number (BAN) & Subscriber ID, all these details are available in your bill.

The URL for the service is http://www.rcom.co.in/webapp/Communications/rcom/index.jsp. The minimum information needed for registration will be Customer Account Number, E mail ID, Billing Account Number, User ID or Subscriber ID (SID) or Phone number with STD Code.

We look forward to an opportunity to assist you again. If the problem persist kindly revert us back.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

For additional product and service related information you may contact us through any of the following means:

* Phone:

o *377 from any Reliance fixed line phone

o 1800 3000 7777 and 1800 3000 7773 from all telecom service providers (Mobile, Fixed Wireless and Landline phones) except Vodafone.

o 022-3033 7777 from any phone

Email: [email protected]

* Website: www.reliancecommunications.co.in

Yours sincerely,

Sachin Toraskar

Broadband Customer Care

Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice..

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above.. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----

From: Bharat Bhushan ([email protected])

Date: Friday, June 20, 2008 11:55 PM

To: [email protected] ([email protected])

Cc: [email protected] ([email protected]); serviceassurancecell@reli[email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] (dotpg@bol..net.in); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected]); [email protected] ([email protected])

Subject: Story continues - deaf ears still can't listen

In continuation to the following mails, I am happy to add the following things:

I had finally decided to disconnect the connection and called the customer care regarding the same as Reliance is a big company that really has forgotten that how they have become Pvt.. Ltd from Pub ltd., I just asked the advisor to get the connection disconnected if issue can't be fixed, and guess what without wasting a single moment to save his AHT he said let me take down the request to get it disconnected and did not offer the way to help.

Then I got a call from your billing dep. as now it was their turn to ask and my answer was clear that if you can't help me neither can't I help you, she offered a solution to the problem that she would be sending someone to get the bills collected that that will be before the due date so that I would not have to pay late fee, I agreed to the same, Your retention dep. also came into picture and offered the same and also promised that the late fee will not be charged for the current bill (it should not be charged as you people as inefficient to solve my problem) I paid the bill on 16th Jun 08 (Ref:0755027) and got a confirmation call for the same form billing, they again promised that late fee would not be charged, which has already been charged will be adjusted and again promised that someone will be at my door steps before the next billing due date to collect the bill.

But how come someone forget to prove that they are from the worst company of the world (reliance), it happened as expected. the late charge has not been deducted and reflecting in my current bill (Ref:281197334521).

called you Billing and now they are reluctant to deduct the amount, great experience.

called the billing again and the supervisor "Vikram Punjabi", as assured that amount will be deducted (Ref:70600898) and password issue will be taken care of (Ref:70601038), but still don't have someone who can collect my bill.

Same old Problem named "Reliance = Fake promises, Poor cust. service and Dumbos to help you)"

Please send someone to collect the bill if you can, see if you can do something to reset the password or create a new account for me.

otherwise I am bond to say that I am withdrawing all the legal liabilities to pay my Relaince bills as I can't pay for a service that I am not getting.

Also, provide me with the number for Key Account manager for my connection.

Regards,

Bharat

But how

--- On Mon, 5/26/08, Bharat Bhushan <[email protected]> wrote:

From: Bharat Bhushan <[email protected]>

Subject: Re: Reference to your mail

To: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>

Cc: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]

Date: Monday, May 26, 2008, 10:17 PM

I am glad to see no response form you all, great job done. You have proved that how irresponsible are you.Following are the golden word of praise that can be there for you to keep youself motivated for doing the same work in future.

Poor response time.

No one responded to my mail/telephonic conversations as well as the complaints made through the Reliance?s web site.You don't care anymore whether you retain your customer or not. I am feeling bad that I may have to place the order to disconnect the sevices, and would never use any of the services from the company.

Lack of ownership

Multiple times it happens that your executives tell me that either they do not have reference number for my call. I don't have proof of communication and I can't take them to task for not taking action. Neither can you do anything because you will need the reference number from me to take my complaint number.All the complaint numbers that I had have never been taken care off and no one was ready to take the personal responsibility

Misleading/incorrect information being provided and false promises

Evertime I called you people you have given so many assurances and so many apologies but no resolution, When I told you people that I can't pay by check or can't search a physical location to submit the bill, your billing advisor assured that someone will collect my bill from home and as it was the last day of bill to be submitted he also assured that late fee would not be charged, but as usual he failed to keep the promise and late fee has been added to my current bill.Every time I was mis leaded by the statement that my issue will be taken care off.

Falling level of expertise of customer care

One of your representatives tells me something and then other one tells me it can't be done. Your executives get puzzled. Even they do not wish to escalate it to their supervisor or even if they do you get the same answer, and when asked to call the supervisor either they directly deny to do so or disconnect the call after long hold.

Happy to loose you as a customer

After seeing that that Reliance can't resolve the technical issues and can't keep the promises, when I asked the executive to disconnect the connection if the issue can't be fixed and promises can't be kept, Mahendra (one of your executive) wasted no time to think or try to find a solution but early confirmed and the details and gave me the reference no (69226613) for my disconnection .

Happy to see such service and sorry that I do not have as much patience as your other customers would have, shame on you all.

hope that neither you people be bothered now nor you will bother me for anything else as I have no concern with you now, neither should be people bother me for getting the money for the service that I did not get,, I hope you have given enough metal harassment to deal with such a good service provider..

Regards,

Bharat Bhushan Kakkar

--- On Mon, 5/12/08, Bharat Bhushan <[email protected]> wrote:

From: Bharat Bhushan <[email protected]>

Subject: Re: Reference to your mail

To: [email protected], [email protected]

Cc: "[email protected]" <broadband@relianceada.com>, customercare@relianceada.com, serviceassurancecell@relianceada.com, Rcomnodalofficer.Delhi@relianceada.com, dotpg@bol.net.in, RCOM..Investors@relianceada.com, Rcomappellateauthority.Delhi@relianceada.com

Date: Monday, May 12, 2008, 3:32 AM

Can someone help me with this ?

--- On Mon, 5/12/08, Bharat Bhushan <kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: Bharat Bhushan <kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co.in>

Subject: Re: Reference to your mail

To: Rcomappellateauthority.Delhi@relianceada.com

Cc: "broadband@relianceada.com" <broadband@relianceada.com>, customercare@relianceada.com, serviceassurancecell@relianceada.com, Rcomnodalofficer.Delhi@relianceada.com, dotpg@bol.net.in, RCOM.Investors@relianceada.com

Date: Monday, May 12, 2008, 3:27 AM

Hi Anil,

Hope you would be at a position where someone knows who is the person concern, to resolve the smallest issue in DSL world (THE PASSWORD RESET).. I hope that I would not have to write in the mail for next level of escalation because if you would not be able to make out who would be able to help me, the only solution I would have would be either to knock the court's door or to meet Mr. Anil Dhirubhai Ambani, in person.

I hope you people think that your customers are fool or the company has hired illiterate people to help their customers, who dont not know how to read english. Do not worry if this time also you people would not be able to read it you can ask me to explain this in hindi.

Anyone would be more than happy to advertise your overwhelming responses, that are just the templates and are being sent to the customers without knowing the root cause of the issue..

If someone would have gone through the below undermentioned mails, he/she would have easily understood that this is not the solution that can help me . whatever is just send to me had already been send to me at least 25 times, still I have tried it again and it again POPs that everyone in Reliance is a big fool except the one who has created a big empire of thousand people to befool million people.

Because you people can't read all this I have attached the screenshots of what I get if I follow your steps.

Kindly revert with a message stating that "the issue is been taken care off (try it on your end before you reply " or "admitting that your teams of fools can't reset the password for me and a company like Reliance (the DSl provider) itself doesn't know how to get the internet related issues and can't provide the after sale service"

If you would still not be able to resolve the issue, please do think before you withdraw your salary from your bank.

Are you really doing what you are getting paid for?

Are you a human or just a machine(do not have emotions)?

Is this the same money that you use for your children's daily need and your bread and butter?

Can you really handle the big responsibilities that you have got with your big position?

Regards,

Bharat Bhushan Kakkar

+919810726881

--- On Sat, 5/10/08, broadband@relianceada.com <broadband@relianceada.com> wrote:

From: broadband@relianceada.com <broadband@relianceada.com>

Subject: Reference to your mail

To: "Bharat Bhushan" <kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co.in>

Date: Saturday, May 10, 2008, 11:38 AM

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting Reliance Broadband Customer Care.

With reference to your mail regarding password reset, this is to inform you that kindly click on the Forgot password link enter your BAN (Billing Account Number), CAN (Customer Account Number), User ID or Subscriber ID, Email ID and click the submit button & password will be emailed to email address mentioned by you on the portal (same as that mentioned during the registration process).

We are constantly trying to improve our services. Looking forward to your co-operation.

For additional product and service related information you may contact us through any of the following means:

* Phone:

o *377 from any Reliance fixed line phone

o 1800 3000 7777 and 1800 3000 7773 from all telecom service providers (Mobile, Fixed Wireless and Landline phones) except vodafone.

o 022-3033 7777 from any phone

Email: broadband@relianceada.com

* Website: www.reliancecommunications.co.in

Yours sincerely,

Muttaya Pandian

Broadband Customer Care

Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----

From: Bharat Bhushan (kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co.in)

Date: Wednesday, May 07, 2008 10:35 AM

To: Service Assurance Email (serviceassurancecell@relianceada.com)

Subject: Fw: Reference to your mail

Hi Ritu,

I earnestly request you to please forward this message to someone who can read and understand english. I have the simplest reqeust on this earth that I can make to customer service and they just dont seem to understand and resolve my query.

It is not to me but a big embarrassment to Reliance.I can easily take away my business and I am aware that one connection would not be a dent in your profits. But the dent you will make to your brand as the pulicity that I will spread through word of mouth will surely do a lot of damage to your orgs reputation.

This is my last try. Hope you can find someone competent to handle this. I AM FED UP !

To sum it up I have been requesting password reset for my ebill account and no one is able to do it till date.

I am sending this message to all possible contacts in Reliance. Hopefully someone would listen and stop this harrassment.

Regards

Bharat Bhushan Kakkar

9810726881

--- On Thu, 5/1/08, broadband@relianceada.com <broadband@relianceada.com> wrote:

From: broadband@relianceada.com <broadband@relianceada.com>

Subject: Reference to your mail

To: kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co.in

Date: Thursday, May 1, 2008, 4:21 PM

Dear Customer,

Greetings of the day!

As per our telephonic conversation this is to inform you that your complaint regarding Online Bill View Issue has been registered under Service Request ID 67913293 and same would be resolved at the earliest..

We look forward to an opportunity to assist you again.

We regret for the delay in reply and inconvenience caused to you.

For additional product and service related information you may contact us through any of the following means:

Phone:

*377 from any Reliance fixed line phone

1800 3000 7777 and 1800 3000 7773 from all telecom service providers ( Mobile,Fixed Wireless and Landline Phones) expect Vodafone.

022-3033 7777 from any phone

Email: broadband@relianceada.com

Website: www.reliancecommunications.co.in

Yours sincerely,

Chandan Pedamkar

Broadband Customer Care

Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice..

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above.. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----

From: Bharat Bhushan (kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co.in)

Date: Wednesday, April 30, 2008 01:28 PM

To: broadband@relianceada.com (broadband@relianceada.com)

Cc: customercare@relianceada.com (customercare@relianceada.com)

Subject: Re: Reference to your mail

Sorry to use such words but now I am out of my senses as no one is ready to listen to me in reliance so I must say You All are bloody fools and all of you are illiterate , at least do something to justify your salary, listen to your soul, I have never put in a request you retain the service, I have said if you can't resolve my issue terminate the connection, refer to the following mail if you know how to read.

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting Reliance Broadband Customer Care.

With reference to your mail regarding "Unable to view online bill", please note that the request is already registered under Service Request ID UCS653198 and the same would be resolved at the earliest.

We are constantly trying to improve our services. Looking forward to your co-operation.

For additional product and service related information you may contact us through any of the following means:

* Phone:

o *377 from any Reliance fixed line phone

o 1800 3000 7777 and 1800 3000 7773 from all telecom service providers (Mobile, Fixed Wireless and Landline phones) except vodafone.

o 022-3033 7777 from any phone

Email: broadband@relianceada.com

* Website: www.reliancecommunications.co.in

Yours sincerely,

Muttaya Pandian

Broadband Customer Care

Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice..

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above.. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----

From: Bharat Bhushan (kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co.in)

Date: Wednesday, April 23, 2008 04:50 PM

To: broadband@relianceada.com (broadband@relianceada.com)

Cc: customercare@relianceada.com (customercare@relianceada.com)

Subject: Re: Reference to your mail

Sorry to say that, but I hope You still have not gone through my mail, it's my kind request to you please read it once more, because I did not have a complaint against any one person , My issue was that the complaint which was logged on 16th has still not been taken care off and no one bothers to work towards the same, all I am getting is the assurance and nothing else.

If you people (technical team) is not trained to help someone or they have no solution to my issue, please help me to get the connection disconnected.

I hope after this mail, I would surely get the solution and may not have to know the court's door for not getting, after sale service from reliance, hope this mail will land to an intelligent person who know how to justify his sole by doing what he/she is been paid for, by his/her company.

Regards

Bharat Bhushan Kakkar

--- On Wed, 4/23/08, broadband@relianceada.com <broadband@relianceada..com> wrote:

From: broadband@relianceada.com <broadband@relianceada.com>

Subject: Reference to your mail

To: "Bharat Bhushan" <kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co.in>

Date: Wednesday, April 23, 2008, 2:18 AM

Dear Customer,

Greetings of the day!

With reference to your mail, your complaint regarding our customer care executive, we request you to provide us the below mentioned details.

1) Name of the Customer care executive contacted with.

2) Date of contact.

3) Alternate number..

For additional product and service related information you may contact us through any of the following means:

Phone:

*377 from any Reliance fixed line phone

1800 22 7773 and 1800 3000 7773 from all telecom service providers (Mobile, Fixed Wireless and Landline phones) except Vodafone.

022-3033 7777 from any phone

E-mail: broadband@relianceada.com

Website: www.reliancecommunications.co.in

Yours sincerely,

Prashant Tawade

Broadband Customer Care

Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----

From: Bharat Bhushan (kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co.in)

Date: Tuesday, April 22, 2008 12:26 PM

To: customercare@relianceada.com (customercare@relianceada.com)

Cc: broadband@relianceada.com (broadband@relianceada.com)

Subject: Re: Reference to your mail

Thank you for not taking interest in any of my issues, and thank you for just sending a Auto generated mail, AT LEAST SOMETHING WORKS IN RELIANCE and it was also just because the server was a machine and my requests were not falling in deaf ears.

let me tell you that how great was my experience with Reliance, I just called in for getting the password reset and since last two weeks I am just getting assurance and calls stating that now your issue has been taken care off, please try reregistration and surely it will work for you this time, and when I try to do the same, your site POPs up "APRIL FOOL", "we have a technical team over here and we are a team of fools, we can't even reset the password". My frustration goes on either the customer care executive or the person from the resolution team who has no idea what has been done and who can't help me even if he/she wants to as neither he/she has the knowledge to resolve the issue nor does he/she have the tools to help me.

I am really happy to share this experience of mine with my friends who would never do the same mistake to have a connection from Reliance, and would be more than happy to log a complaint in CONSUMER FORUM, for not getting the service I am paying for and the mental stress giving by the nice company

Regards,

Bharat Kakkar

--- On Mon, 4/21/08, Bharat Bhushan <kakkar..bharat@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: Bharat Bhushan <kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co.in>

Subject: Re: Reference to your mail

To: customercare@relianceada..com

Cc: broadband@relianceada.com

Date: Monday, April 21, 2008, 10:52 PM

Hi,

WIth reference to the following mail can someone help me to get the connection disconnected

Regards,

Bharat Kakkar

--- On Sun, 4/20/08, Bharat Bhushan <kakkar..bharat@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: Bharat Bhushan <kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co..in>

Subject: Re: Reference to your mail

To: "broadband@relianceada.com" <broadband@relianceada.com>

Cc: customercare@relianceada..com

Date: Sunday, April 20, 2008, 1:06 AM

Hi,

You people need not to feel sorry for the inconvenience because the only thing that you people can provide is poor customer experience and the reference Number, since last few days you can't even solve a password issue and moreover, instead of getting a call to fix the issue I am recieving a confirmation call for the issue that was never been taken care off.

I hope you did not want to make a long time relationship and did not like my bussiness, so if my issue would not be taken care off, I am not going to dorp a check or cash for the bill as I really don't have that much time for it.

and I would definetly share my experience with my friends so that they would also not be taking any chance to br with Reliance.

If you really want to help me, plz get the connection disconnected as I don't have so much time to spend, on such small issues.

Thanks and regards,

Bharat

--- On Sat, 4/19/08, broadband@relianceada.com <broadband@relianceada..com> wrote:

From: broadband@relianceada.com <broadband@relianceada.com>

Subject: Reference to your mail

To: "Bharat Bhushan" <kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co.in>

Date: Saturday, April 19, 2008, 5:26 PM

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting Reliance Broadband Customer Care.

With reference to your mail regarding "Unable to view online bill", please note that your complaint has been registered under Service Request ID 67296763.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We are committed to serve you the best and value your association with us.

For additional product and service related information you may contact us through any of the following means:

Phone:

o *377 from any Reliance fixed line phone

o 1800 22 7773 from any MTNL / BSNL phone

o 022-3033 7777 from any phone

Email: broadband@relianceada.com

* Website: www.reliancecommunications.co.in

Yours sincerely,

Biplob Banerjee

Broadband Customer Care

Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice..

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above.. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----

From: Bharat Bhushan (kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co.in)

Date: Thursday, April 17, 2008 10:41 PM

To: customercare@relianceada.com (customercare@relianceada.com)

Subject: Fw: seeking your help

--- On Thu, 4/17/08, Bharat Bhushan <kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co..in> wrote:

From: Bharat Bhushan <kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co.in>

Subject: seeking your help

To: broadband@relianceada.com

Date: Thursday, April 17, 2008, 10:50 PM

Hi,

With reference to following mail and the case id 67145144, this is to kindly request you to help me to get my issue fixed, as I am unable to login into online billing service i.e "http://www.rcom.co.in" , tried clicking on forget password several time, which sends me the following email that doesn't help, neither your techinical support is able to rectify the issue, rather they are make my life tougher by resetting my online access password which has no issues. The only issue is that I am not able to see my billing details online.

hope to get a quick resolution from your side

Account details:

User ID:288484942922

A/C :100107413203

Billing A/C :100000107936998

Name on the account: Bharat Bhushan Kakkar

Thanks and regards,

Bharat

Dear Subscriber,

Thank you for choosing the Online Bill View & Bill pay service from Reliance Broadband.

Now you can view and pay Reliance Broadband bills at your convenience.

Login details

User ID : kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co.in

Password: PTCwLF

We advise you to keep your password confidential.

Please do not reply to this email id, as it is a system generated email. For further assistance or information, please call our Help Desk at 3033 7777 from any Reliance phone or 1-800-227773 from any MTNL/BSNL phone or 022-3033 7777 from any other phone. Alternatively you can email us at broadband@relianceada.com.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Thanking You

Reliance Broadband Customer Care

--- On Tue, 4/29/08, broadband@relianceada.com <broadband@relianceada.com> wrote:

From: broadband@relianceada.com <broadband@relianceada.com>

Subject: Reference to your mail

To: kakkar.bharat@yahoo.co.in

Date: Tuesday, April 29, 2008, 7:24 PM

Dear Customer,

Greetings of the day!

With reference to your mail regarding service termination for Subscriber ID 288484942922, this is to inform you that the service has been retain as per your request. Hence, the service is in active stage.

We regret the delay in reply and inconvenience caused to you.

For additional product and service related information you may contact us through any of the following means:

* Phone:

o *377 from any Reliance fixed line phone

o 1800 3000 7777 and 1800 3000 7773 from all telecom service providers (Mobile, Fixed Wireless and Landline phones) except Vodafone.

o 022-3033 7777 from any phone

o Email: broadband@relianceada.com

* Website: www.reliancecommunications.co.in

Yours sincerely,

Suryawanshi

Broadband Customer Care

Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice..

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above.. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

Be a better friend, newshound, and know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile. Try it now.

Be a better friend, newshound, and know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile. Try it now.

Be a better friend, newshound, and know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile. Try it now.

Be a better friend, newshound, and know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile. Try it now.

Go to Previous message | Go to Next message | Back to Messages

ASCII (ASCII)Greek (ISO-8859-7)Greek (Windows-1253)Latin-10 (ISO-8859-16)Latin-3 (ISO-8859-3)Latin-6 (ISO-8859-10)Latin-7 (ISO-8859-13)Latin-8 (ISO-8859-14)Latin-9 (ISO-8859-15)W. European (850)W. European (CP858)W. European (HPROMAN8)W. European (MACROMAN8)W. European (Windows-1252)Armenia (ARMSCII-8)Baltic Rim (ISO-8859-4)Baltic Rim (WINDOWS-1257)Cyrillic (866)Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)Cyrillic (KOI8-R)Cyrillic (KOI8-RU)Cyrillic (KOI8-T)Cyrillic (KOI8-U)Cyrillic (WINDOWS-1251)Latin-2 (852)Latin-2 (ISO-8859-2)Latin-2 (WINDOWS-1250)Turkish (ISO-8859-9)Turkish (WINDOWS-1254)Arabic (ISO-8859-6, ASMO-708)Arabic (WINDOWS-1256)Hebrew (856)Hebrew (862)Hebrew (WINDOWS-1255)Chinese Simplified (GB-2312-80)Chinese Simplified (GB18030)Chinese Simplified (HZ-GB-2312)Chinese Simplified (ISO-2022-CN)Chinese Simplified (WINDOWS-936)Chinese Trad.-Hong Kong (BIG5-HKSCS)Chinese Traditional (BIG5)Chinese Traditional (EUC-TW)Japanese (SHIFT_JIS)Japanese (EUC-JP)Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)Korean (ISO-2022-KR)Korean (EUC-KR)Thai (TIS-620-2533)Thai (WINDOWS-874)Vietnamese (TCVN-5712)Vietnamese (VISCII)Vietnamese (WINDOWS-1258)Unicode (UTF-7)Unicode (UTF-8)Unicode (UTF-16)Unicode (UTF-32)


0 Comments

Post a Comment