Air deccan ticket problem/airdeccan

Posted on Tuesday, May 1st, 2007 at 2:37am CDT by e17f272f

Company: Air deccan ticket problem/airdeccan

Category: Other

Dear sir/Mam,

complains to Air deccan

I have sent several mail to COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_74893# but all are vein,and sill i have to get money from them.

These are my mails to air deccan

1.

-----Original Message-----

From: Tripathy Narasingha

Sent: Thursday, March 08, 2007 4:49 PM

To: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_74893#'

Cc: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75327#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75268#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75328#'

Subject: BOOKING PROBLEM

Hi,

I was trying to book a single ticket for 2 adults (friends) from Bhubaneswar to Delhi for 19-May-2007. The total cost for both persons was Rs. 2368/=. After filling the requisite info I clicked on "next" and it kept on processing for few minutes. Then there was message "Server could not found or something like". So I refreshed and again I got on the screen as if something was being processed and finally the same thing server could not be found like something.

I could not know whether the ticket could be booked or not. Surprisingly, when I checked my on-line credit card account there was following debit: -

Approved transactions awaiting presentation: 4,736.00 Dr

Please confirm if any ticket has been booked and also confirm why double deduction. Please sort it out.

RGDS,

2.

-----Original Message-----

From: Tripathy Narasingha

Sent: Thursday, March 08, 2007 4:59 PM

To: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_74893#'

Cc: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75327#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75268#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75328#'

Subject: RE: BOOKING PROBLEM

I have been desperately looking to contact any of your customer care numbers reflected on your site but I am unable to get in touch with anybody.

Please look into it and sort out the problem. Please forward the mail to the concerned division and get bak on my mobile - 9891440424.

RGDS,

NARASINGHA

3.

-----Original Message-----

From: Tripathy Narasingha

Sent: Friday, March 09, 2007 3:05 PM

To: COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75329#

Cc: COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75327#; COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75328#; COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_74893#; COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75268#; Tripathy Narasingha; COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75330#

Subject: RE: BOOKING PROBLEM

Hi !!

My friend has received AIRDECCAN Confirmation #1734734 & 1734735. These are very typical without any input information. Will you please confirm - what is this??

We are very much upset and tensed. We are unable to book another ticket and we are not sure if any ticket has been booked at all. There is no information from your side. Your call centres / customer service reps. are not contactable. Moreover, double the ticket cost is reflected as approved transactions awaiting presentation.

Kindly clarify the entire discrepancy ASAP so that we can be relieved from undue tension and can proceed to book tickets if required.

RGDS,

NARASINGHA TRIPATHY

NOTE:

I am writing as I have booked the tickets on line for my friends by using my own credit card. If you feel otherwise, you can contact the person in whose name ticket has been booked.

4.On March 26th

It's very much disappointing as well reflection of unprofessional and unethical practice from you. I reiterate that the following payments have been taken from me and you have been informed that fresh tickets were booked since the same were invalid tickets.

Now neither you have responded nor you have returned my money, which may finally cause me to initiate some stringent legal action. Hope, you will not force me to go for such cumbersome exercise which will result in harassment to both of us.

Rgds,

NARASINGHA.

5.

It’s funniest of things – you don’t reply – your customer care is not reachable.

-----Original Message-----

From: Tripathy Narasingha

Sent: Monday, March 26, 2007 4:04 PM

To: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75331#'

Cc: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75327#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75328#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_74893#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75268#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75330#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75332#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75333#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75329#'

Subject: RE: BOOKING PROBLEM

Respected Sir,

This is very much disappointing and shocking that the Customer Care response is so funny. There is no response when a mail is sent. Customer Care is not reachable and when reachable the response is so useless. Today I talked to Ms. Anita again for which I had to wait for more than half an hour. According to Ms. Anita money will be refunded within 40 days from the date of complaint, which again she is unable to (i.e. to register the complaint) as the system is not working at present.

The money has been debited from my account on 8/3/07 & I request for your intervention to direct the staff to do the needful ASAP. It's already a fortnight past & I request you to get it done by this month end or latest by first week of April. Failing this I will have to incur loss in terms of late payment, interest, finance charge etc. and etc. against my Credit Card.

Thanking you in advance in anticipation of your favour,

NARASINGHA TRIPATHY

-----Original Message-----

From: Tripathy Narasingha

Sent: Monday, March 26, 2007 3:25 PM

To: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75329#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75333#'

Cc: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75327#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75328#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_74893#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75268#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75330#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75332#'

Subject: RE: BOOKING PROBLEM

I called ur customer care at 39008888 and I was told to wait until 45 minutes before I could talk to Ms. Divya. She noted the ticket numbers and the call was discontinued. I am really surprised why you don't respond to mails, and you have the number which is always busy.

Why don't u solve the problem creating unnecessary botherations.

RGDS,

-----Original Message-----

From: Tripathy Narasingha

Sent: Monday, March 26, 2007 11:42 AM

To: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75329#'

Cc: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75327#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75328#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_74893#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75268#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75330#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75332#'

Subject: RE: BOOKING PROBLEM

It's very much disappointing as well reflection of unprofessional and unethical practice from you. I reiterate that the following payments have been taken from me and you have been informed that fresh tickets were booked since the same were invalid tickets.

Now neither you have responded nor you have returned my money, which may finally cause me to initiate some stringent legal action. Hope, you will not force me to go for such cumbersome exercise which will result in harassment to both of us.

Rgds,

NARASINGHA

-----Original Message-----

From: Tripathy Narasingha

Sent: Friday, March 09, 2007 3:12 PM

To: Tripathy Narasingha; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75329#'

Cc: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75327#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75328#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_74893#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75268#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75330#'

Subject: RE: BOOKING PROBLEM

GIVEN BELOW IS THE DETAILS ONCE AGAIN AND WE AWAIT FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. Itinerary & Names are not clearly defined in both tickets.

Ticket number:

1734445

Ticket and Itinerary as of 08Mar2007 10:28

All Air Deccan passenger bookings are issued as electronic tickets (E-tickets). At check-in you will receive a boarding pass. Please bring a valid photo identity card.

LAXMI NRUSIMHA PANDA

DABUR PHARMA LIMITED

PLOT NO 154 SECTOR 5

VAISHALI SAHIBABAD

GHAZIABAD UTTAR PRADESH 201012

INDIA

Reservation Totals:

Air fare

0.00 INR

Tax

0.00 INR

Special Service

0.00 INR

TOTAL

0.00 INR

Payment Summary:

08Mar2007, VISA

XXXXXXXXXXXX1347

2,368.00 INR

TOTAL PAYMENTS

2,368.00 INR

Ticket number:

1734734

Ticket and Itinerary as of 08Mar2007 10:35

All Air Deccan passenger bookings are issued as electronic tickets (E-tickets). At check-in you will receive a boarding pass. Please bring a valid photo identity card.

JITENDRA NATH TRIPATHY

DABUR PHARMA LIMITED

PLOT NO 154 SECTOR 5

VAISHALI SAHIBABAD

GHAZIABAD UTTAR PRADESH 201012

INDIA

Reservation Totals:

Air fare

0.00 INR

Tax

0.00 INR

Special Service

0.00 INR

TOTAL

0.00 INR

Payment Summary:

08Mar2007, VISA

XXXXXXXXXXXX1347

2,368.00 INR

TOTAL PAYMENTS

2,368.00 INR

-----Original Message-----

From: Tripathy Narasingha

Sent: Friday, March 09, 2007 3:05 PM

To: COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75329#

Cc: COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75327#; COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75328#; COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_74893#; COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75268#; Tripathy Narasingha; COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75330#

Subject: RE: BOOKING PROBLEM

Hi !!

My friend has received AIRDECCAN Confirmation #1734734 & 1734735. These are very typical without any input information. Will you please confirm - what is this??

We are very much upset and tensed. We are unable to book another ticket and we are not sure if any ticket has been booked at all. There is no information from your side. Your call centres / customer service reps. are not contactable. Moreover, double the ticket cost is reflected as approved transactions awaiting presentation.

Kindly clarify the entire discrepancy ASAP so that we can be relieved from undue tension and can proceed to book tickets if required.

RGDS,

NARASINGHA TRIPATHY

NOTE:

I am writing as I have booked the tickets on line for my friends by using my own credit card. If you feel otherwise, you can contact the person in whose name ticket has been booked.

-----Original Message-----

From: Tripathy Narasingha

Sent: Thursday, March 08, 2007 5:17 PM

To: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_74893#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75268#'

Cc: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75327#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75328#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_74893#'

Subject: RE: BOOKING PROBLEM

Please help and confirm.

-----Original Message-----

From: Tripathy Narasingha

Sent: Thursday, March 08, 2007 4:59 PM

To: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_74893#'

Cc: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75327#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75268#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75328#'

Subject: RE: BOOKING PROBLEM

I have been desperately looking to contact any of your customer care numbers reflected on your site but I am unable to get in touch with anybody.

Please look into it and sort out the problem. Please forward the mail to the concerned division and get bak on my mobile - 9891440424.

RGDS,

NARASINGHA

-----Original Message-----

From: Tripathy Narasingha

Sent: Thursday, March 08, 2007 4:49 PM

To: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_74893#'

Cc: ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75327#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75268#'; ' COMPLAINTS.COM_FORM_MAIL_75328#'

Subject: BOOKING PROBLEM

Hi,

I was trying to book a single ticket for 2 adults (friends) from Bhubaneswar to Delhi for 19-May-2007. The total cost for both persons was Rs. 2368/=. After filling the requisite info I clicked on "next" and it kept on processing for few minutes. Then there was message "Server could not found or something like". So I refreshed and again I got on the screen as if something was being processed and finally the same thing server could not be found like something.

I could not know whether the ticket could be booked or not. Surprisingly, when I checked my on-line credit card account there was following debit: -

Approved transactions awaiting presentation:

4,736.00 Dr

Please confirm if any ticket has been booked and also confirm why double deduction. Please sort it out.

RGDS,

Narasingha Tripathy

Sr. Officer - Instnl. Business

Ph: (0120) 4378754, Extn.: 8754

Mob: 9891440424


0 Comments

Post a Comment