boxsoftwares.com
|
boxsoftwares.com There is a web site called www.boxsoftwares.com that spam text messages my cell phone several times per month. I DO NOT get free text messages and I have no way of bllocking the spammer. I have emailed them as they leave an email address as part of the text message. It is: Email User I don't know how they got my cell phone number or why they believe I will purchase from them after they have spammed me. I just don't know what to do anymore short of changing my cell phone number. _________________________________________________________________ http://imagine-windowslive.com/hotmail/?locale=en-us&ocid=TXT_TAGHM_migration_HM_mini_pcmag_0507 From: Message Author (click here to email author)Date: Monday, 30-Jul-07 21:22:16 CDT Business: Reply Online Consumer: Comment On This Comment On ThisI bought some of their software and installed it, Microsoft notified me that the software is counterfit! Their web site can no longer be found! From: Message Author (click here to email author)Date: Monday, 21-Apr-08 15:19:58 CDT Business: Reply Online Consumer: Comment On This |
|