RE: WWW.NETDETECTIVE.COM
|
RE: WWW.NETDETECTIVE.COM Netdetective.com is a SCAM. Once you order and try to get any of the information you were looking for, it asks you to pay MORE for anthing additional. The $29.00 gets you nothing more if not less than Whitepages.com. From: Message Author (click here to email author) Date: Friday, 16-Feb-07 12:20:25 CST Business: Reply Online Consumer: Comment On This Comment On ThisI AGREE, THEY SCAM YOU. I CAN GET THE SAME INFO FOR FREE FROM ALOT OF OTHER SEARCH ENGINES FOR FREE, AND THEY DO WANT EXTRA MONEY FOR A REAL SEARCH !! warning, do not buy into more to get another search From: Message Author (click here to email author)Date: Monday, 03-Mar-08 10:28:32 CST Business: Reply Online Consumer: Comment On This Comment On ThisI am agree. They scam me too. Besides they change your login every time. I can not even access system anymore... From: Message Author (click here to email author) Date: Thursday, 03-Jan-08 12:36:20 CST Business: Reply Online Consumer: Comment On This |
|