astro.com Jenna
|
astro.com Jenna I have been duped. I paid 64.50 by credit card to Jenna for a reading and have never recieved this product. Please advise me on what to do next.
thank You Jan From: Message Author (click here to email author) Date: Thursday, 15-Feb-07 12:51:51 CST Business: Reply Online Consumer: Comment On This Comment On ThisPlease be aware that Angela Curtis (like Jenna) is a fake. He (really a man) operates under domain names which look close to astro.com but have really nothing to do with astro.com except that they look similar, by containing the word 'astro'. for example aboutastro.com or secure-astro.com Please use the WHOIS service to find the holder of these domains. astro.com is owned by Astrodienst AG in Switzerland, and has nothing to do with this fake persons Angela Curtis or Jenna. If you have had a financial damage, please contact the police and prosecute by legal steps. Sincerely Alois Treindl Astrodienst AG From: Message Author (click here to email author)Date: Friday, 20-Feb-09 23:10:58 CST Business: Reply Online Consumer: Comment On This Comment On ThisHi Jan, Yer I got duped just recently in sept 2007. did you solve the problem? Can you help me? thanks From: Message Author (click here to email author) (has asked not to receive email)Date: Friday, 12-Oct-07 07:24:47 CDT Business: Reply Online Consumer: Comment On This |
|